Home | Contact us | Welsh flag Cymraeg

Restoring the link between people and woodlands

Contact us

 

Coed Lleol (Small Woods Wales) have a central office in Machynlleth in Powys, Mid Wales.

Coed Lleol (Small Woods Wales)
Unit 1 – Forestry Hub, Dyfi Eco Parc
Machynlleth
POWYS
SY20 8AX
Tel: 01654 700061 Ext. 4

Our staff are based across Wales.

 

Coed Lleol Manager

Amie Andrews (Job share with Katy Harris)
amieandrews@smallwoods.org.uk
01654 700061 ext. 22 / 07786 375881

Katy Harris (Job share with Amie Andrews)
katyharris@smallwoods.org.uk

Publicity Coordinators

Jane Baker
Janebaker@smallwoods.org.uk
01654 700061 ext. 4

Sophia Perkins
sophiaperkins@smallwoods.org.uk
01654 700061 ext. 4

Administrator

Clairetuxworth@smallwoods.org.uk
01654 700061 ext. 4

Training Officer

Cathy Velmans
cathyvelmans@smallwoods.org.uk

South Wales Co-ordinator

Ceri Williams
ceriwilliams@smallwoods.org.uk

North Wales Co-ordinator

kateclements@smallwoods.org.uk

Research and Evaluation Officer

Natasha Simons
natashasimons@smallwoods.org.uk

Lost Peatlands Project Officer

Katie Barratt
Katiebarratt@smallwoods.org.uk

Green Health and Access West Wales Project Development Officer

Gitti Coats
Gitticoats@smallwoods.org.uk

Connecting People and Nature Project Officer

Anna Stickland
annastickland@smallwoods.org.uk

Working with Nature Project Officer

Neil Hinds
Neilhinds@smallwoods.org.uk

Actif Woods Wales Local Woodland Mentors

Angle­sey

Vivienne Roberts
Vivienneroberts@smallwoods.org.uk

Ceredigion

Cath Cave
actifwoodsaber@smallwoods.org.uk
01654 700061 ext. 4

Gwynedd

Melissa Dhillon
actifwoodsgwynedd@smallwoods.org.uk
07816 041570

Merthyr Tydfil

Laura Bryan
actifwoodsmerthyr@smallwoods.org.uk
07387 738 607

Anna Stickland (Connecting People and Nature Project)
annastickland@smallwoods.org.uk

Neath Port Tal­bot and Carmarthenshire

Ed Lord
actifwoodsnpt@smallwoods.org.uk
07596 563 130

Rhondda Cynon Taf

Nico Jenkins
actifwoodsRCT@smallwoods.org.uk
07851 336 676

Swansea

Nico Jenkins

actifwoodsswansea@smallwoods.org.uk
07902 523 567

Wrex­ham and Flintshire

enquiries@woodlandskillscentre.co.uk
01745 710626

Our Privacy Policy

Click here to view our Privacy Policy.

Fill in this form to send us a message

 

This post is also available in: Welsh